Yung Bans Combines His Self Titled EPs For 72 Track Project

Yung Bans knocked out five volumes of self-titled EPs, and now he has combined all of them for one lengthy tape. Keeping with the self-titled concept, Yung Bans clocks in at 72 tracks. The hefty tracklist includes features from Lil Yachty, Gunna, Juice WRLD,  Smokepurpp, YBN Nahmir, Lil SkiesLil Xan, WifisfuneralRejjie Snow, Larry League, Landon Cube, Che TrillTracy, Yung Weej, JBans2Turnt, and SahBabii. The massive project also includes four new tracks: “Fleeky,” “ETA,”...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Yung Bans [+]    EPs [+]    Lil Yachty [+]    Gunna [+]    Juice WRLD [+]    YBN Nahmir [+]    Lil Skies [+]    Lil Xan [+]    Wifisfuneral [+]    Rejjie Snow [+]    Larry League [+]    Landon Cube [+]    Che Trill [+]    Tracy [+]    Yung Weej [+]    SahBabii [+]    Fleeky [+]    ETA [+]   

More #news: