Yale Honors Graduates Who Fomented Student Mob Against Professors

Yale University awarded two members of its 2017 graduating class — Alexandra Zina Barlowe and Abdul-Razak Zachariah — its annual Nakanishi Prize for showing “exemplary leadership in enhancing race and/or ethnic relations.” However, the pair played a role in an infamous 2015 controversy that led to two professors ending or diminishing their roles at the Ivy League school.

The two professors — Erika and Nicholas Christakis — were hounded by student protesters after the former...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Yale University [+]    Nakanishi Prize [+]    Ivy League [+]    Nicholas Christakis [+]   

More #news: