Xbox 360 servers will go down for maintenance tomorrow morning

Microsoft’s going to do some maintenance on the Xbox 360 servers tomorrow, bringing them down for around two hours tomorrow morning. Maintenance is planned to begin at 8AM UTC/4AM ET, lasting until 10AM UTC/6AM ET. This will only affect Xbox 360 games and services, but it does also mean that Xbox One owners looking to […]

Read More: Xbox 360 servers will go down for maintenance tomorrow morning

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Xbox 360 [+]    UTC [+]    Xbox [+]   

More #news: