Who Won 'Survivor' 2018? Ghost Island Winner Revealed!

SPOILER ALERT – Do not continue reading if you’re avoiding Survivor spoilers!

The season finale of Survivor: Ghost Island is here and the winner of the show’s 36th season has been revealed.

Going into the finale, six contestants still remained in the game – Domenick Abbate, Wendell Holland Jr., Donathan Hurley, Laurel Johnson, Sebastian Noel, and Angela Perkins.

Throughout the episode, we watched three immunity challenges and three tribal councils until the final three contestants...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

SPOILER ALERT [+]    Ghost Island [+]    Going [+]    Domenick Abbate [+]    Wendell Holland Jr [+]    Donathan Hurley [+]    Laurel Johnson [+]    Sebastian Noel [+]    Angela Perkins [+]   

More #news: