Who Should Win the 2018 Pritzker Prize?

The end of 2017 is nearly upon us, and with the start of 2018 comes speculation about who will be the next Pritzker Prize winner. Will the jury honor an influential member of the "old guard," as they did in 2015 when they bestowed the award upon the late Frei Otto? Or will they recognize a young architect who is redefining the profession, as they did when they selected Alejandro Aravena? Will the award go to an individual or to two or more architects working together? And...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Pritzker Prize [+]    Frei Otto [+]    Alejandro Aravena [+]   

More #news: