Who is going to be in the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s 2018 class?

Hall of Fame voters haven’t accepted Terrell Owens. Now what will they do with Randy Moss eligible for Canton?

The Pro Football Hall of Fame inducted its Class of 2017 last week, headlined by former Chargers and Jets running back LaDainian Tomlinson, and former Rams and Cardinals quarterback Kurt Warner.

Rounding out the class were Jason Taylor, Terrell Davis, Morten Andersen, Kenny Easley and Jerry Jones — providing a good mix of offensive and defensive players, and even tossing in a...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Hall of Fame [+]    Terrell Owens [+]    Randy Moss [+]    Canton [+]    Chargers and Jets [+]    LaDainian Tomlinson [+]    Rams and Cardinals [+]    Kurt Warner [+]    Rounding [+]    Jason Taylor [+]    Terrell Davis [+]    Morten Andersen [+]   

More #news: