White House website under Trump administration removes reference to Judicial Branch

The Judicial Branch was featured on the Obama administration version of the website.

The new version of the WhiteHouse.Gov website no longer lists the Judicial Branch as part of ‘Our Government;’ the website listed all three branches of U.S. government – Executive, Legislative and Judicial – under both the Obama and Bush administrations.

The three branches of the government were conceptualized in the Constitution so no one branch would gain too much power. The Judicial Branch is...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Judicial Branch [+]    Obama [+]    WhiteHouse [+]    Gov [+]    Legislative and Judicial [+]    Obama and Bush [+]   

More #news: