What to Expect from QuakeCon 2015

Get excited! New Fallout 4, Doom, and Elder Scrolls Online news is coming soon.

QuakeCon 2015 begins this week, and from July 23-26 IGN will bring you all the news you need from the show's panels, presentations, and demos.

Here's the big stuff we know about so far, thanks to the QuakeCon 2015 schedule.

July 23: 11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 7pm BT, 4am AET July 24

Bethesda's Pete Hines and Id Software's Tim Willits kick off QuakeCon 2015 with a half-hour intro, which we'll air live on

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Fallout 4 [+]    Doom [+]    Elder Scrolls Online [+]    QuakeCon 2015 [+]    July 23 [+]    IGN [+]    AET July 24 [+]    Bethesda [+]    Tim Willits [+]   

More from #technology