What immigrants need to know about President Donald Trump’s immigration order

Amid the confusion over President Donald Trump’s executive order limiting immigration, immigrants — those living in the United States and those wanting to travel here — are understandably worried.

Here are some things you need to know:

How do I know if it affects me?

For now, President Trump’s executive order affects citizens of seven Muslim-majority countries.

They are: Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen. But the executive order also makes clear those seven countries...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

President Donald Trump [+]    United States [+]    President Trump [+]    Iraq [+]    Iran [+]    Libya [+]    Somalia [+]    Sudan [+]    Syria and Yemen [+]   

More #news: