Waterparks Announce Debut Album

Waterparks will release their debut album, Double Dare, on November 4th via Equal Vision Records. Pre-orders are now up with the lead single, “Stupid for You.”

Track Listing Hawaii (Stay Awake) Gloom Boys Stupid For You Royal Take Her to the Moon Made in America Dizzy Powerless Little Violence 21 Questions It Follows Plum Island I’ll Always Be Around

The post Waterparks Announce Debut Album appeared first on chorus.fm.


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Double Dare [+]    Equal Vision Records [+]    Listing Hawaii [+]    Stay Awake [+]    Boys [+]    America [+]    Questions [+]    Follows [+]    Island [+]    Always Be [+]    Waterparks Announce Debut Album [+]   

More #news: