Watch the OnePlus 5 launch event live — June 20 at 12:00 p.m. ET!

It's tough to wait — but we're almost there.

We're ever-so-close to the launch of the OnePlus 5, and we'll be able to see it all unveiled via an online-only launch event on June 20. The whole thing kicks off at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT, and you can watch it live below.

As the event comes to a close, be ready to check out the OnePlus website for details on pre-ordering the phone, as they're likely to announce availability information during the event.

#videos

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

OnePlus 5 [+]    June 20 [+]    OnePlus [+]   

More #news: