Watch the MMA Beat live today at 12 p.m. ET

Today on the show, we’ll discuss UFC 237, Daniel Cormier facing Stipe Miocic, Conor McGregor and Donald Cerrone possibly fighting, Bellator 221 and more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

UFC 237 [+]    Daniel Cormier [+]    Stipe Miocic [+]    Bellator 221 [+]    MMA Beat [+]    Subscribe [+]    Soundcloud [+]    Stitcher [+]    APM Music [+]   

More #news: