Watch The MMA Beat live today

On this week's show, the panel will discuss the aftermath of UFC 223 from all angles, Conor McGregor's wild week and future, UFC on FOX 29 and much more.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio | video or Soundcloud here. Stream it on Stitcher here.

Music courtesy of APM Music.

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

UFC 223 [+]    Conor McGregor [+]    UFC [+]    FOX 29 [+]    MMA Beat [+]    Subscribe [+]    Soundcloud [+]    Stitcher [+]    APM Music [+]   

More #news: