Watch the EVE Online Fanfest 2018 keynote here

Watch the EVE Online Fanfest 2018 keynote here, because living virtual life in space is more exciting that your dreary reality.The EVE Online Fanfest keynote kicks off today at 6pm UK / 11am PST / 2pm EDT in Reykjavik, Iceland.

After a tease about the return of Project Nova this morning, the proper opening keynote will roll out the big guns: EVE Online’s future.

You should expect some big reveals, and if “Triglavian” means anything to you, you might want to brace yourself or risk...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

EVE Online Fanfest 2018 [+]    EVE Online Fanfest [+]    PST [+]    EDT [+]    Reykjavik [+]    Iceland [+]    Project Nova [+]    EVE Online [+]    Triglavian [+]   

More #news: