Watch MMA Junkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Walt Harris, Ray Cooper III, Cesar Balmaceda

MMA Junkie Radio kicks off tonight at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with guests Walt Harris, Ray Cooper III, and Cesar Balmaceda.

Harris is off his impressive knockout win over Serghei Spivak at UFC on ESPN+ 9; Cooper III returns to action Thursday night in the PFL; and Balmaceda fights at CFFC 74 on May 17.

MMA Junkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5-7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas. You can watch and listen live above or on MMA Junkie’s YouTube page....

#videos

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

MMA Junkie Radio [+]    Walt Harris [+]    Ray Cooper III [+]    Cesar Balmaceda [+]    Harris [+]    Serghei Spivak [+]    UFC [+]    ESPN [+]    Cooper III [+]    PFL [+]    Balmaceda [+]    CFFC 74 [+]    May 17 [+]    Mandalay Bay Resort [+]    Las Vegas [+]    MMA Junkie [+]    YouTube [+]   

More #news: