Watch MMA Junkie Radio here (8 p.m. ET) with Curtis Millender, UFC London preview

MMA Junkie Radio kicks off today at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) with guest Curtis Millender.

UFC welterweight Millender will call into the show to discuss his loss to Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos at UFC on ESPN+ 4 this month, as well as his quick turnaround and new booking against Belal Muhammad at UFC 236 on April 13. The hosts will also preview Saturday’s UFC on ESPN+ 5 event, which takes place at The O2 in London.

MMA Junkie Radio airs from 8 to 10 p.m. ET (5 to 7 p.m. PT), live from Mandalay...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

MMA Junkie Radio [+]    Curtis Millender [+]    UFC [+]    Millender [+]    Elizeu Zaleski [+]    Santos [+]    ESPN [+]    Belal Muhammad [+]    UFC 236 [+]    April 13 [+]    London [+]   

More #news: