UFC 190 Weigh-In Results: Ronda Rousey, Bethe Correia Make Cut (Video)

UFC 190, which is headlined by the UFC women’s bantamweight title fight between Ronda Rousey and Bethe Correia and the light heavyweight title fight between MauricioShogunRua and Rogerio Nogueira, airs live on pay-per-view from the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, and the event’s first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

UFC 190 [+]    UFC [+]    Mauricio [+]    Shogun [+]    Rua [+]    Rogerio Nogueira [+]    HSBC Arena [+]    Rio [+]    Janeiro [+]    Brazil [+]    FOX Sports 1 [+]    UFC FIGHT PASS [+]   

#searches:

ronda rousey bethe correia video

More #news: