Trump’s travel ban: What we know

Trump administration officials seemed at times to contradict themselves during appearances on Sunday news shows. On NBC, White House chief of staff Reince Priebus said the order “doesn’t affect” green card holders, then later said “of course” it affects green card holders from Iran, Iraq, Syria, Sudan, Libya, Yemen and Somalia — the seven countries that Trump has banned immigration from for 90 days.

Republican Sens. John McCain of Arizona and Lindsey Graham of South Carolina...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

NBC [+]    White House [+]    Reince Priebus [+]    Iran [+]    Iraq [+]    Syria [+]    Sudan [+]    Libya [+]    Yemen and Somalia [+]    Republican Sens [+]   

More #news: