Trump replaces 90-day ban with new travel restrictions

WASHINGTON (AP) — President Donald Trump has signed a proclamation imposing strict new restrictions on travelers from a handful of countries, including five that were covered by his expiring travel ban. Administration officials say the new measures are required to keep the nation safe.

The indefinite restrictions apply to citizens of Chad, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Syria, Yemen and North Korea. As part of the presidential proclamation signed Sunday, the U.S. will also bar the entry of certain

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Donald Trump [+]    Chad [+]    Iran [+]    Libya [+]    Somalia [+]    Syria [+]    Yemen and North Korea [+]   

More #news: