Tribeca Film Festival 2017: Awards Jurors To Include Josh Lucas, Willem Dafoe, Zachary Quinto, Peter Fonda

Josh Lucas, Ruth Wilson, Peter Fonda and Willem Dafoe are among the Tribeca Film Festival’s 2017 roster of jurors. The fest announced its selection of filmmakers, actors, cultural leaders and others who will serve on the nine juries. The juries will select the winners of the Tribeca Film Festival Awards, to be announced Thursday, April 27. The fest runs April 19-30. "This year's jury reflects the diverse artistry represented in our Festival program, which has evolved over…

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Josh Lucas [+]    Ruth Wilson [+]    Peter Fonda [+]    Willem Dafoe [+]    Tribeca Film Festival [+]    Tribeca Film Festival Awards [+]    April 27 [+]    April 19 [+]   

More #news: