Traveling This Summer? Consider One of These 5 States That Don’t Have Sales Tax

What do Delaware, New Hampshire, Alaska, Oregon and Montana have in common? They’re all tax free!

We often think of sales tax as that extra few cents added onto our morning coffee or that annoying surprise at check out for big ticket items, but residents of — and visitors to — five U.S. states don’t have to contend with either.

RELATED: All the States Where You Can Legally Buy Fireworks for the Fourth of July

If you’re planning a summer vacation or road trip, you may want to...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Delaware [+]    New Hampshire [+]    Alaska [+]    Oregon and Montana [+]   

More #news: