Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan and More Added as ACM Awards Performers

As the 51st ACM Awards approach, a third round of performers for the star-studded show has been announced.

Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett and Chris Stapleton have all been added to this year’s lineup, joining a previously-revealed cast of Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Florida Georgia Line, Sam Hunt, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban. More performers are expected to be named in the coming weeks.

Offering a taste of what’s to come,...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

ACM Awards [+]    Jason Aldean [+]    Luke Bryan [+]    Tim McGraw [+]    Kelsea Ballerini [+]    Dierks Bentley [+]    Cam [+]    Kenny Chesney [+]    Eric Church [+]    Florida Georgia Line [+]    Sam Hunt [+]   

More #news: