Thom Yorke to feature on new Mark Pritchard album

Radiohead's Thom Yorke is among the guests featured on Mark Pritchard's first album in five years. Pritchard will release 'Under The Sun' in May through Warp Records. Yorke appears on a track titled 'Beautiful People' and is joined on the guestlist by Bibio, Anti-Pop Consortium's Beans and Linda Perhacs. 'Beautiful People' is Pritchard's first album since 2011's Steve Spacek collaboration 93 Million Miles (as Africa HiTech. New track 'Sad Alron' and a tracklist can be found below: ...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Thom Yorke [+]    Mark Pritchard [+]    Pritchard [+]    Warp Records [+]    Yorke [+]    Beautiful People [+]    Bibio [+]    Anti [+]    Pop Consortium [+]    Beans and Linda Perhacs [+]    Steve Spacek [+]    Million Miles [+]    Africa HiTech [+]    Sad Alron [+]   

More #news: