Third Street Fighter V Beta Starts December 18 on PS4 & PC, Here’s All the Details

Available on both PlayStation 4 and PC, the third Street Fighter V beta will run from December 18 at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET until December 20 at 10pm PT/1am ET on December 21.

In a blog post about this beta, Capcom confirmed Ryu, Birdie, Cammy, Necalli, Nash, and Laura will be available at the start, with Dhalsim and Zangief coming later in the beta. They tease, “And who knows, there might be a few more character surprises along the way!”

Here’s what you’ll have access to in the...

#videos

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

PlayStation 4 [+]    Street Fighter [+]    December 18 [+]    December 20 [+]    December 21 [+]    Capcom [+]    Ryu [+]    Birdie [+]    Cammy [+]    Necalli [+]    Nash [+]    Laura [+]    Dhalsim [+]    Zangief [+]   

More #news: