The xx Announce New Album I See You

Four years after releasing their sophomore album Coexist, the xx have announced its highly anticipated follow-up. I See You is out January 13 via Young Turks. Check out the album cover and tracklist below. The album, produced by Jamie Smith and Rodaidh McDonald, was recorded between March 2014 and August 2016 in New York; Marfa, TX; Reykjavik; Los Angeles; and London. The band preceded the album with several mysterious snippets of new music, introduced through a playlist of songs...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Coexist [+]    January 13 [+]    Turks [+]    March 2014 [+]    August 2016 [+]    New York [+]    Marfa [+]    Reykjavik [+]    Los Angeles [+]    London [+]   

More #news: