The Transplants Detail New EP

The Transplants will release their new EP, Take Cover, on October 13th. The EP will feature six covers and one new song. The track listing is below and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing Saturday Night (Transplants) Seeing Red (Minor Threat) Baggy Trousers (Madness) Nothing But A Heartache (The Flirtations) Live Fast Die Young (The Violators) Gratitude (Beastie Boys) Won’t Be Coming Back

Please consider supporting us so we can keep bringing you stories like this one.

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Transplants [+]    Take Cover [+]    Listing Saturday Night [+]    Seeing Red [+]    Minor Threat [+]    Baggy Trousers [+]    Madness [+]    Heartache [+]    Flirtations [+]    Live Fast Die Young [+]    Violators [+]    Gratitude [+]    Beastie Boys [+]    Won [+]    Be Coming Back [+]   

More #news: