The Last Shadow Puppets Announce New Album Everything You've Come to Expect

Photo by Zackery Michael

The Last Shadow Puppets have announced a new album, Everything You've Come to Expect, the follow-up to their 2008 debut The Age of the Understatement. Arctic Monkeys singer Alex Turner and Miles Kane, who perform together as the band, have reunited with their regular producer, James Ford, and string arranger Owen Pallett. Mini Mansions' Zachary Dawes joins them on bass. Check out the album art below.

The album was recorded at Shangri La Studio in Malibu.



What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Zackery Michael [+]    Understatement [+]    Monkeys [+]    James Ford [+]    Owen Pallett [+]    Mansions [+]    Zachary Dawes [+]    Shangri La Studio [+]    Malibu [+]   

More #news: