The Kickback Gears Up for Their Full-Length Debut, Sorry All Over the Place

Co-written with Christopher Flakus, Musician and Freelance Writer at Blackheart Magazine and L'Allure des Mots.Craving new music? Check out The Kickback, an American indie rock band from South Dakota. The band, which formed in 2006, consists of Billy Yost (vocals, guitar), Eamonn Donnelly (bass), Jonny Ifergan (guitar), and Ryan Farnham (drums). They unleash their full-length debut, Sorry All Over The Place, this Friday via Jullian Records.How did they make their first record? The band...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Christopher Flakus [+]    Freelance Writer [+]    Blackheart Magazine [+]    Allure [+]    Mots [+]    Craving [+]    Kickback [+]    South Dakota [+]    Billy Yost [+]    Eamonn Donnelly [+]    Jonny Ifergan [+]    Ryan Farnham [+]    Jullian Records [+]   

More #news: