The Game Awards 2017 Takes Place on December 7, Tickets on Sale Now

Geoff Keighley has announced that The Game Awards 2017 will take place on Thursday, December 7 at 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET.

Very little information about The Game Awards 2017 is known at this point, but tickets are on sale right now for $40 – $60. The event will take place at the Microsoft Theater at 777 Chick Hearn Court in Los Angeles, California, and doors open at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET.

The Microsoft Theater Twitter account says of The Game Awards 2017, “Celebrate the best video games of...

#social

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Geoff Keighley [+]    Game Awards 2017 [+]    December 7 [+]    Microsoft Theater [+]    Chick Hearn Court [+]    Los Angeles [+]    California [+]    Microsoft Theater Twitter [+]   

More #news: