The First Six ‘Star Wars’ Films Being Released as Little Golden Books by Random House

Random House is set to release a new set of Little Golden Books based on each of the first six Star Wars films: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi. The adventure-filled series of books, available to pre-order online from Amazon and Random House, are currently scheduled to release on July 28, 2015.

images via Amazon

via GeekTyrant

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Random House [+]    Golden Books [+]    Star Wars [+]    Phantom Menace [+]    Clones [+]    Revenge [+]    Sith [+]    New Hope [+]    Jedi [+]    Amazon [+]    July 28 [+]    GeekTyrant [+]   

More #news: