The 2017 Producers Guild Awards Winners

The 2017 Producers Guild Awards winners

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced the 2017 Producers Guild Awards winners on Saturday, January 28, 2017 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles. The Producers Guild presented special honors to Tom Rothman (Milestone Award), James L. Brooks (Norman Lear Achievement Award in Television), Irwin Winkler (David O. Selznick Achievement Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures), the feature film Loving (Stanley Kramer Award), and Megan Ellison...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Producers Guild Awards [+]    Producers Guild [+]    PGA [+]    January 28 [+]    Beverly Hilton Hotel [+]    Los Angeles [+]    Tom Rothman [+]    Milestone Award [+]    James [+]    Norman Lear Achievement Award [+]    Irwin Winkler [+]    David [+]    Achievement Award [+]    Theatrical Motion Pictures [+]    Loving [+]    Stanley Kramer Award [+]    Megan Ellison [+]   

More #news: