SwiftKey for Android now supports 150 languages

Microsoft today updated the SwiftKey keyboard app for Android devices with support for new languages. Now you can type in these 12 new languages: Friulian, Lingala, Fijian, Rwanda, Oromo, Tsonga, Tswana, Swazi, Venda, Sesotho, Hiligaynon and Southern Ndebele. With this update, SwiftKey for Android now supports 150 languages. They have also fixed a bug related to TalkBack in this update. SwiftKey for Android comes with the following features,

Kills your typos Type faster with A.I.-powered...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

SwiftKey [+]    Android [+]    Friulian [+]    Lingala [+]    Fijian [+]    Rwanda [+]    Oromo [+]    Tsonga [+]    Tswana [+]    Swazi [+]    Venda [+]    Sesotho [+]    Hiligaynon and Southern Ndebele [+]    TalkBack [+]   

More #news: