Supreme Court Justice Stephen Breyer Named Chair of the Pritzker Jury

Justice Breyer. Image Courtesy of Collection of the Supreme Court of the United States

U.S. Supreme Court justice Stephen Breyer has been named chair of the Pritzker Architecture Prize jury by the Hyatt Foundation. As a member of the award jury since 2011, Breyer takes over from the current chair Glenn Murcutt, Hon. FAIA. Tom Pritzker, chairman and president of the prize's sponsor, noted how Breyer's devotion to "civic-minded architecture underscores the mission of the Prize and...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Breyer [+]    Courtesy of Collection [+]    Supreme Court [+]    United States [+]    Stephen Breyer [+]    Pritzker Architecture Prize [+]    Hyatt Foundation [+]    Glenn Murcutt [+]    Hon [+]    Pritzker [+]   

More #news: