Stream Jeezy's New Album ‘Pressure’

Jeezy has returned with his brand new album, Pressure. His 13-song eighth studio LP is led by the singles “Bottles Up” featuring Diddy and “Cold Summer” with Tee Grizzley. Other guest features include Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, YG, Kodak Black, Trey Songz, WizKid, Tory Lanez and Payroll Giovanni. The Atlanta rapper will hit the road with Tee Grizzley in support of the project. The 31-date “Cold Summer” tour kicks off February 7 in Anaheim, CA and ends Mar. 23...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Bottles [+]    Diddy [+]    Cold Summer [+]    Tee Grizzley [+]    Kendrick Lamar [+]    Rick Ross [+]    Chainz [+]    Kodak Black [+]    Trey Songz [+]    WizKid [+]    Atlanta [+]    February 7 [+]    Anaheim [+]    Mar [+]   

More #news: