Square Enix E3 2019 showcase will take place June 10

Square Enix has announced a time and date for its E3 2019 show.

On Monday, June 10, Square Enix will host its E3 2019 show and those who live in select time zones will have to stay up late to watch it.

The Square Enix E3 2019 show will air June 10 at 6pm PT, 9pm ET which is June 11 at 2am BST, 3am CEST.

It will be livestreamed as usual.

Could this be the year we finally hear how Final Fantasy 7 Remake is coming along? Maybe even shown to us? Possibly.

The first ever official concert...

#social

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Square Enix [+]    Monday [+]    June 10 [+]    June 11 [+]    BST [+]    CEST [+]    Final Fantasy 7 [+]    Remake [+]   

More #news: