Square Enix E3 2018: Avengers, Final Fantasy 7, Life is Strange, Dragon Quest, more – watch the reveals here

Square Enix will air its pre-recorded E3 2018 presentation this afternoon, and you can watch it right here with us.

The Square Enix E3 2018 briefing starts at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm, BST, 2pm CEST.

Crystal Dynamics’ The Avengers Project is something we’re crossing our fingers on. At present, information on it is slim, but rumors suggest it’s a Destiny-style co-operative experience. It was announced in early 2017 and Square promised additional information this year.

Should Square...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Square Enix [+]    BST [+]    CEST [+]    Crystal Dynamics [+]    Avengers Project [+]    Destiny [+]    Should Square [+]   

More #news: