Sports Figures Speak Out Against Trump Muslin Ban (Tweets)

On Friday afternoon President Trump signed an executive order that bans the admission of refugees to the United States for 120 days, bans Syrian refugees indefinitely, and bans the admission of travellers from seven predominantly Muslim countries—Iraq, Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, and Yemen—for a period of 90 days.

A lot of people have expressed criticism of the so-called Trump Muslim ban. And I’m not just talking about the leftist hysterics comparing Trump to Hitler. Even...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

President Trump [+]    United States [+]    Syrian [+]    Iraq [+]    Syria [+]    Iran [+]    Libya [+]    Somalia [+]    Sudan [+]    Yemen [+]    Trump Muslim [+]    Trump [+]    Hitler [+]   

More #news: