Snoop Dogg Releases Surprise '220' EP

After defeating 2 Chainz's team during adidas' Hip Hop All-Star Game in Los Angeles this past weekend, Snoop Dogg has now dropped a surprise EP. Titled 220, the eight track project includes features from Chicago's Dreezy, Jacquees, October London, LunchMoney Lewis, Kokane, the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, and more.

Stream 220 on Spotify and check the tracklist below.

220 EP Tracklist:

1. "Intro"2. "Everything" Featuring Jacquees and Dreezy3. "220" Featuring Goldie Loc4. "Waves" Featuring...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Chainz [+]    Los Angeles [+]    Snoop Dogg [+]    Chicago [+]    Dreezy [+]    Jacquees [+]    October London [+]    LunchMoney Lewis [+]    Kokane [+]    Hypnotic Brass Ensemble [+]    Spotify [+]    Tracklist [+]    Intro [+]    Goldie [+]    Waves [+]   

More #news: