Schedule for Challenge de France 2017 released

The schedule for the 2017 Challenge de France got released by the French Baseball and Softball Federation (FFBS). From May 25 to 28 the eight French Division I teams will compete for the cup title, which gives the winner a European Cup ticket for the next season. The 2017 Challenge de France will be played in Rouen and Montigny. A modified double elimination format will be used. Pool A consists of Rouen, Montigny, Paris and Saint-Just, Pool B of Senart, Montpellier, Savigny and Montigny.


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

France [+]    FFBS [+]    May 25 [+]    French Division [+]    European Cup [+]    Rouen and Montigny [+]    Rouen [+]    Montigny [+]    Paris and Saint [+]    Senart [+]    Montpellier [+]    Savigny and Montigny [+]   

More #news: