SAG-AFTRA Honors Marsha Hunt, Norman Lloyd, June Lockhart & Barbara Perry

Marsha Hunt, Norman Lloyd, June Lockhart and Barbara Perry will receive the SAG-AFTRA Founders Award for their historic contributions to the union. The special tribute for “meritorious service” to their fellow actors will be presented Saturday at the union’s national board meeting. "I am so honored to recognize the extraordinary achievements of these courageous actors and leaders," said SAG-AFTRA president Gabrielle Carteris. "Their pioneering spirit and advocacy for…

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Marsha Hunt [+]    Norman Lloyd [+]    SAG [+]    AFTRA Founders Award [+]    AFTRA [+]    Gabrielle Carteris [+]   

More #news: