Ryan Newman seeks fourth NHMS victory

LOUDON, N.H. — He’s not alone but veteran driver Ryan Newman owns three Monster Energy Cup series victories at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Newman, reigning series champion Jimmie Johnson, Kurt Busch and Matt Kenseth will look to match the track record of four wins set by Jeff Burton when they compete in this afternoon’s running of the Overton’s 301 on the Magic Mile.

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Ryan Newman [+]    Monster Energy Cup [+]    New Hampshire Motor Speedway [+]    Newman [+]    Jimmie Johnson [+]    Jeff Burton [+]    Overton [+]    Magic Mile [+]   

More #news: