Rocket League’s Frosty Fest Kicks Off Tomorrow

Psyonix has announced that Rocket League‘s winter event, Frosty Fest, will kick off on Monday, December 11. Starting 5pm PST (8pm EST, 2am CET on December 12), expect snowflakes for currency, which you can use to purchase event items and crates.

Here’s how you can grab the event crates:

Frosty Fest is based on the same kind of in-game Event you experienced previously with Haunted Hallows back in October. As you’d expect, the Event format is the same as Haunted Hallows, with ‘

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Rocket League [+]    Frosty Fest [+]    Monday [+]    December 11 [+]    PST [+]    EST [+]    CET [+]    December 12 [+]    Haunted Hallows [+]   

More #news: