Rock Band 4 Adds The Black Keys, Fall Out Boy, Rush and More to Setlist

Today, Harmonix announces 17 additions to the extensive Rock Band 4 song line-up. These songs include hits like "What's Up" by Non Blondes and classics like "No One Like You" by Scorpions. A full list of the newly announced songs can be seen below along with an all-new trailer featuring some of the music.

Rock Band 4 launches on October 6th for PS4 and Xbox One.

Non Blondes – “What’s Up?” The Black Keys – “Fever” Disturbed – “Prayer” Duck & Cover...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Harmonix [+]    Non Blondes [+]    Scorpions [+]    Xbox [+]    Black Keys [+]    Disturbed [+]   

More #news: