RiFF RAFF Details New Album Peach Panther Featuring Danny Brown, Gucci Mane, Lil Durk, More

RiFF RAFF has detailed PEACH PANTHER, the follow-up to his 2014 debut full-length NEON iCON. Out June 24 via RiFF's own Neon Nation, it features guest appearances from Danny Brown, Gucci Mane (both of whom show up for "I Drive By"), Lil Durk, G-Eazy, Problem, and more. See the full tracklist and cover artwork below. Also, watch a promo for PEACH PANTHER and hear "Carlos Slim" from the record.

Last year, RiFF RAFF released an mini-LP called Trench Coat Towers. He also put out a book...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

RiFF RAFF [+]    PEACH PANTHER [+]    NEON [+]    June 24 [+]    RiFF [+]    Neon Nation [+]    Danny Brown [+]    Gucci Mane [+]    Lil Durk [+]    Eazy [+]    Carlos Slim [+]    Trench Coat Towers [+]   

More #news: