PUBG Xbox One free weekend coming up soon

If you’re an Xbox One owner who has yet to check out PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds, you’ll have your chance very soon.

Microsoft has announced the next game to be featured on its Free Play Days promotion. Free Play Days is just a fancy way of saying PUBG will be free to play next weekend.

Starting Thursday, April 19 at 12:01am PT, 3:01am ET, 8:01am UK and until Sunday, April 22 at 11:59pm PT, 2:59am ET, 7:59am UK, Xbox Live Gold members will be able to download and play the game...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Xbox [+]    PlayerUnknown [+]    Battlegrounds [+]    Microsoft [+]    Free Play Days [+]    PUBG [+]    Starting Thursday [+]    April 19 [+]    April 22 [+]    Xbox Live Gold [+]   

More #news: