PUBG PC patch 23 adds Skorpion machine pistol, goes live today

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds 23rd patch after the 1.0 launch will be made available for all later today.

PUBG’s patch 23 is a major one for PC, adding new content and features. Following about a week of testing, the update will soon be available on live servers.

Patch 23 will go live following four hours of maintenance that kick off today at 5:30pm PT, 8:30pm ET or 1:30am BST tomorrow, October 24.

The most obvious addition is of course the new machine pistol: the Skorpion. This 9mm...

#videos

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

PUBG [+]    Patch 23 [+]    BST [+]    October 24 [+]    Skorpion [+]   

More #news: