PUBG free to play on Xbox One from 19 - 22 April, see the fuss about PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds for yourself

Microsoft has announced that Xbox Live Gold members will be able to play PlayerUnkown's Battlegrounds for free the weekend after next.

From 12.01am PDT (8.01am BST) on Thursday 19 April to 11.59pm PDT Sunday 22 April (7.59am BST Monday 23 April), the currently available Xbox Game Preview version of the game will be a free download on the Store and all modes will be accessible.

That means, if you own an Xbox One, you can play all multiplayer modes, including solo, duos and squads, as much...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

Xbox Live Gold [+]    PlayerUnkown [+]    Battlegrounds [+]    PDT [+]    BST [+]    Thursday 19 [+]    PDT Sunday 22 [+]    BST Monday 23 [+]    Xbox Game Preview [+]    Xbox [+]   

More #news: