Pivot Gang Announces Debut Album 'You Can't Sit With Us' With Release of "Bad Boys"

In anticipation of Pivot Gang's debut album You Can't Sit With Us, the Chicago-based collective released their latest single "Bad Boys" featuring Smino. The bass-heavy track follows predecessors "Jason Statham, Pt. 2" and "Studio Ground Rules" which are all slated to appear in the LP.

Featuring contributions from Mick Jenkins, Jean Deaux, Kari Faux, Femdot, Sylvan LaCue and Benjamin Earl Turner, You Can't Sit With Us will feature a total of 13-tracks. The album art shows core members...

What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

Pivot Gang [+]    Chicago [+]    Bad Boys [+]    Smino [+]    Jason Statham [+]    Studio Ground Rules [+]    Featuring [+]    Mick Jenkins [+]    Jean Deaux [+]    Kari Faux [+]    Femdot [+]   

More #news: