Patriots’ 2017 Hall Of Fame Finalists Include Richard Seymour, Mike Vrabel

The 2017 finalists for the New England Patriots Hall of Fame were announced Friday.

The group includes two players in Richard Seymour and Mike Vrabel who were instrumental in the formation of New England’s dynasty, as well as another, cornerback Raymond Clayborn, who starred for the team throughout the 1980s.

One of these three will be elected into the Hall through an online fan vote, with voting ending May 15.

Clayborn. Vrabel. Seymour.

The #Patriots @TheHall 2017 Hall of Fame...


What feeling does this article give you?

#hashtags to follow:

New England [+]    Patriots [+]    Hall of Fame [+]    Raymond Clayborn [+]    May 15 [+]    Clayborn [+]   

More #news: