Ominous Clip For Deep Blue Sea 2 Breaks The Surface

Cast your mind back to the year 1999, long before talk of the Marvel Cinematic Universe and Warner’s fledgling DC Extended Universe, and you’ll likely recall a host of instant cinematic classics in the vein of The Matrix, Fight Club, and The Blair Witch Project.

But there’s another gem hidden beneath the pile, and we’re not referring to Star Wars: The Phantom Menace. Instead, we’ll direct your attention to Deep Blue SeaRenny Harlin’s maritime thriller that ramped up the stakes...

What feeling does this article give you?
Joy
Disgust
Fear
Anger
Sadness

#hashtags to follow:

DC Extended Universe [+]    Matrix [+]    Fight Club [+]    Blair Witch Project [+]    Star Wars [+]    Phantom Menace [+]    Deep Blue Sea [+]    Renny Harlin [+]   

More #news: